Bespoke hand-crafted luxury biscuits delivered for all occasions

NO WEBSITE ORDERS WILL BE PROCESSED. PLEASE DO NOT PLACE ORDERS THROUGH THE WEBSITE. WE ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED FOR RE-BRANDING AND THEY WILL NOT BE PROCESSED. For bespoke or corporate orders please either fill out the request forms, emails us at queenofheartscookieco@gmail.com or phone 07795552663

Customer Reviews

If you sent or received our biscuits as a gift and would like to leave a review, that would be fantastic and we would be forever grateful.

Click here to submit a review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Please leave a review SKU UPC Model

Cookie Roulette for the Big Curry Campaign

Oct 01, 2015 by ABF The Soldiers' Charity

We contacted Queen of Hearts in August 2015 in the hope of creating a product which we could use to promote the “Big Curry” campaign which ABF The Soldiers’ Charity runs annually. Working with Queen of Hearts was a wonderful experience as the staff went above and beyond to meet our requirements. They designed and mastered a beautiful box of “Cookie Roulette” cookies to sell on our behalf and spent a great deal of time and effort perfecting the recipe, so one of the cookies was incredibly spicy. They were very cooperative with our idea and ultimately made a product to be very proud of. Thank you Queen of Hearts for all your hard work – it is much appreciated.


Amazing cookies!!

Jun 03, 2015 by Jamie Turner

Thank you so Mich for the amazing cookies I received today! They look and taste beautiful! I ordered a cookie card for my partner too and he loved it. Boxed beautifully and just truly divine! Thank you! Definitely ordering again x


Magic Mother's Day

Apr 09, 2015 by Emma

Just to say a quick thank you for making my Mom's Mothers Day so special. She loved her biscuits and kindly gave me one to try lol. Thanks again they were lovely and buttery and beautifully packaged.


Amazing Cookies

Jan 07, 2015 by Tara

I got a box of cat cookies as a present for Christmas and they were beautiful! They tasted amazing too, so fresh and light. Definitely buying from here in the future! Thank you :)


fabulous

Nov 24, 2014 by Liz Bloor

I ordered a gift box to celebrate my daughter's birthday and was delighted when they arrived. Fitted the brief exactly and looked - and tasted - exquisite. Will be ordering more as Christmas favours. Highly recommended.


Amazing Designs

Nov 19, 2014 by Sarah

We commissioned Queen of Hearts to produce bespoke handbag biscuits to accompany a product launch. The detail on the icing was amazing and were well received by all guests at our launch. Oh and they tasted amazing too.


5.0 5.0 6 6 We contacted Queen of Hearts in August 2015 in the hope of creating a product which we could use to promote the “Big Curry” campaign which ABF The Soldiers’ Charity runs annu Please leave a review